Your location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-04-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Shandong Luyi Company was founded in 1988 and is a leading enterprise in the processing and export of wood products in Heze City, Shandong Province.The company covers an area of 200,000 square meters, with total assets of 300 million yuan.It has more than 2,000 employees and more than 100 professional foreign trade marketing teams and management personnel.More than 200 containers are exported in the month,and the products are exported to more than 80 countries and regions such as Europe,America and Asia,with an annual export value of 50 million US dollars.

 

Company Profile

 

The company has its own research and development team,20 research and development personnel,and the products developed include decorations,pet products,outdoor gardens, and environmentally-friendly tableware.Product advantages: beautiful and practical,safe and sanitary,green and environmental protection,the company applied for utility model patents, appearance patents more than 50. 
 

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile


The company set up an independent quality supervision department, formulated product enterprise standards, and took the lead in establishing the ISO9001 international quality standardization management system in the same industry,and carried out the inspection of incoming materials, process inspection and finished products according to the standards, and regular external inspections. Serve customers with the concept of quality, on time and quantity. 

 

Company Profile

 

The company has passed ISO14001 environmental management system certification, ISO22000 food safety management system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, FSC certification, BSCI and SMETA social responsibility system certification.

 

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

 

 

The company regularly conducts on-the-job training for employees to continuously improve management and technical leve . Carry out recreational activities to enrich the cultural life of employees.

 

Company Profile

Company Profile

 

Copyright © 2021  Caoxian Luyi Wood Industry Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备19019293号-1    Powerby :  300.cn    jinan

鲁ICP备19019293号-1  版权所有:曹县鲁艺木业有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 济南 

#ee5160
>
关于我们
山东鲁艺公司始建于 1988 年,是山东省菏泽市木制品加工和出口龙头企业。公司占地面积20万平方米,总资产3 亿元,现有员工 2000 余名,专业的外贸营销队伍和管理人员 100 多名。月出口 200 多个货柜,产品远销欧洲 、美洲、亚洲等80多个国家和地区,年出口额 5000 万美元。
 
曹县鲁艺木业有限公司
 
公司有自己的研发团队,研发人员 20 名,研发的产品有装饰品 、宠物产品 、户外园林 、环保餐具等。产品优点 :美观实用  、安全卫生 、绿色环保 ,公司申请实用新型专利 、外观专利五十多项。
厂容厂貌 厂容厂貌 厂容厂貌
公司成立了独立的品监部,制定了产品企业标准,在同行业中率先建立了 ISO9001 国际质量标准化管理体系,并按标准执行进料检验、过程检验和成品检验,定期外部检测,以“ 按质、按时、按量 ”的理念服务客户。
 
曹县鲁艺木业有限公司
 
公司通过了ISO14001环境管理体系认证,ISO22000 食品安全管理体系认证,OHSAS18001 职业健康安全管理体系认证,FSC认证,BSCI和SMETA社会责任体系认证。
 
1 1 1
1 1 1
 
 
公司对员工定期进行岗位培训,不断提高管理和技术水平。开展娱乐活动,丰富职工文化生活。
 
1 1